We Became Snapchat Famous in Costa Rica

For all those of you who have and use snapchat, I’m sure you are aware of the super fun snapchat passport stories where the app will make a montage of stories from a particular city or country. Well, it just so happened that as we were in Costa Rica, snapchat decided to make a Costa Rica Snapchat Story! It was my goal the entire day to get on to this story (to the complete indifference of the friend I was traveling with who barely knows how to even use snapchat). Considering the title of this post it’s no surprise that we got on!!!! 4 millions views later and I can officially call ourselves snapchat famous! IMG_6540

 

Speaking of which, follow me on snapchat to see all my travels as they happen!

sc: stephnordlund

xx, S

Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter Youtube

Leave a comment